Join us for fun and adventure !We are the Upper Cape Ski and Sports ClubWelcome
 
 
 

Contents of email sent out on September 3rd, 2016.



Here are a couple of videos about Epernay and the Champagne it produces. Also a video about Paris that gives you a pretty good overview.


Video of the boat and actual Champagne Tour.  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNryE9sAL2A


Epernay and the Champagne region

You tube epernay

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sFEKEz950X0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rucMIo_CqrQ


Paris

A long, pleasing and thorough video. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f-3QQTM76Xk


Websites of interest about Paris

Place des Vosges http://www.parisinfo.com/transports/7...
Palais Gariner https://www.operadeparis.fr/en/
Galeries Lafayette http://www.galerieslafayette.com/
Arc de Triomphe http://www.monuments-nationaux.fr/en/
Cirque d’Hiver http://www.cirquedhiver.com/
Basilique du Sacre Coeur http://www.sacre-coeur-montmartre.com...
Pigalle https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quartie...
Moulin Rouge http://www.moulinrouge.fr/?lang=en
Galerie Vivienne http://www.galerie-vivienne.com/
Palais-Royal https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Palais-... 
Eiffel Tower http://www.toureiffel.paris/en.html
Bateau Mouches http://www.bateaux-mouches.fr/en
Musée de l’Orangerie http://www.musee-orangerie.fr/

Places to eat:
Le Grand Café Capucines http://www.legrandcafe.com/
Brasserie Bofinger http://www.bofingerparis.com/en/
Pizza Vesuvio http://www.pizza-vesuvio-champselysee...
Boulangerie Coquelicot http://www.coquelicot-montmartre.com/
A Priori The https://apriorithe.wordpress.com/
Le Suffren https://plus.google.com/1034800487532...
Jacques Genin Cocolates http://jacquesgenin.fr/en/


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software